Birgit Gefken
Gästeinformation, Zimmervermittlung,Ticketverkauf

Telefon: 04792-935820
E-Mail: gefken@worpswede-touristik.de

Petra Wolfram
Gästeinformation, Zimmervermittlung,Ticketverkauf

Telefon: 04792-935820
E-Mail: wolfram@worpswede-touristik.de

Katrin Stelljes
Gästeinformation, Zimmervermittlung,Ticketverkauf

Telefon: 04792-935820
E-Mail: info@worpswede-touristik.de

Alexandra Gerken
Gästeführungen, Gruppenreisen

Telefon: 04792-935822
E-Mail: gerken@worpswede-touristik.de

Dr. Birgit Nachtwey
Kulturmarketing

Telefon: 04792-935825
E-Mail: nachtwey@worpswede-touristik.de

Dunja Schlipf
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 04792-935825
E-Mail: schlipf@worpswede-touristik.de

Stefan Schwenke
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04792-935820
E-Mail: info@worpswede-touristik.de

Imke Schumacher-Reichert
Geschäftsstellenleitung

Telefon: 04792-935821
E-Mail: schumacher-reichert@worpswede-touristik.de